Internships & Co-Ops (NEO Talent Exchange)


College Completion (NEO Talent Dividend)


Email sign-up


Donate Now


Northeast Ohio Talent Dividend Steering Committee

Robert Briggs
President, NOCHE

Daniel C. Colantone
President and CEO, Greater Akron Chamber

Guy Coviello
Vice President of Government Affairs and Media, Youngstown Warren Regional Chamber

David Cowen
Executive Director, Lake/Geauga Educational Assistance Foundation

Fashaad Crawford
Assistant Provost, Accreditation, Assessment and Learning, Academic Affairs, Kent State University

Marianne Crosley
President and CEO, Cleveland Leadership Center

Beth Dawson
President/Founder, The Development Project

Rebecca Guzy Woodford
Senior Vice President, Greater Akron Chamber

Thomas Humphries
President and CEO, Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber

David Kaminski
Director of Energy and Public Affairs, Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce

Karla Krodel
Director, Metro Credit Outreach Education. Youngstown State University

Shana Marbury
General Counsel & Director, Strategic Initiatives, Greater Cleveland Partnership

Bridget McFadden
Statewide AmeriCorps Director, College Now Greater Cleveland
Partner Liasion, Higher Education Compact of Greater Cleveland

Maggie McGrath Armour
Project Director, Higher Education Compact of Greater Cleveland

Ronna McNair 
Chief of Staff, Cuyahoga Community College

Jennifer Meek Eells
Executive Director, Employment Source of Stark County

Marsha Mockabee
President and CEO, Urban League of Greater Cleveland

Steve Oluic
Dean, Social Science and Public Service Technologies, Lakeland Community College

Adrienne O'Neill
President, Stark Education Partnership

Monyka Price
Chief of Education, City of Cleveland

Robert Reffner
Vice President and General Counsel, FirstEnergy (NOCHE Board Chair)

Michele Scott Taylor
Chief Program Officer, College Now Greater Cleveland

Stephanie Shaw
Executive Director, Eastern Ohio Education Partnership 

Mike Sherman
Provost, The University of Akron

Christopher Thompson
Director of Funder and Regional Engagement, Fund for Our Economic Future

Gina Weisblat
Director of Education for Service, College of Medicine, NEOMED

Karen Wells
Executive in Residence for Learner Completion, Lorain County Community College

Byron White
Vice President for University Engagement, Cleveland State University

Lana Whitehead
Director, Student Support, Hiram College

Linda Williams
Senior Director of Education Services, Ideastream

Derran Wimer
Executive Director, Summit Education Initiative

NOCHE: Connecting business and higher education